“Lean on me II” (#357: Project 365 Sketches)

"Lean on me II" (#357: Project 365 Sketches)

“Lean on me II” (#357: Project 365 Sketches)

2013, Mon 23 Dec. I realised Sketch #122 (May 2nd) had the same title. I’m running out of titles, heh. He was a leaner. Would anyone shatter the safety glass panel by accident? I’ve never heard it happen in all these years that I’ve been taking the train. If an incident did happen before, it would have been before the advent of social networking sites and ubiquitous mobile phone networks. Or else I would have seen it among my Facebook news feed. This sketch was rendered in monotones cos I’ve been busy with another project (will be revealed tomorrow!) and only had time to render this like so.

[Sketch Club app; iPhone. #365sketches #SGmemory CC-BY-SA]

