ccMixter Snowflake’s Call for Earth Day Remixes

This is my contribution to ccMixterist Snowflake’s Call for Earth Day Remixes.

APOLOGIZE (MYRIGHTBRAIN REMIX)

Creative Commons LicenseAPOLOGIZE (MYRIGHTBRAIN REMIX) by Ivan Chew is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Singapore License.Based on a work at ccmixter.org.

LINK

ccMixter - Earth Day 2009 with Snowflake

Only had 2 nights to work on this, ‘cos I discovered Snowflake’s call for remix rather late (3 days before the submission deadline). Her vocals reminded me of Sarah McLachlan. So I tried to piece together something that reminded me of my favourite singer.

This is a rather conventional mix (I, um, apologise for my lack of right-brain-ess. I had fun though, heh).

Her source files are here.

[UPDATE: Ooooh, Snowflake featured my remix on her page! I guess I didn’t do too badly!]

More about Snowflake
ccMixter - Earth Day 2009 with Snowflake

