Podcast: Love On A Train

[From this post]

The complete song, with lyrics. I couldn’t find a rock singer. So I had to pretend I was one. Heh.

or LISTEN TO THE SONG HERE –> Love On A Train (2.7 MB)
[Details at Archive.org]


thinker – Originally uploaded by blamfoto

A few things can be improved. I can’t do any better with my vocals, so that’s that. I could’ve spent more time engineering the sound, but I told myself to stop being a perfectionist. So, feel free to let me know what you think about the song.

[23 Sept ’07: UPDATE]
Here’s the Minus-One version (i.e. without vocals). CLICK HERE. Feel free to record your own vocals (see CC license):

Creative Commons License

This work by Ivan Chew is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 License. For permissions beyond the scope of this license , please contact via RamblingLibrarian@gmail.com.

RamblingLibrarian’s Podcasts:
My Odeo Podcast

4 thoughts on “Podcast: Love On A Train

  1. Pingback: A Full Recap of Songcraft Session 5 « Songcraft Songwriting Circle

  2. Pingback: My 2007 Discography « My Right Brain

Comments are closed.